Still Alive & Still Shooting

strawberries

This poor, neglected blog!  I have been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to update in a LONG time.  I apologize for that.  I thought I should put up a quick post that I am still alive & am still photographing food all the time!  I love it!  I’ve got some really fun work coming out in the next couple issues of Wasatch Woman Magazine, as well as some great stuff I’m working on with a few of my clients.

If you’d like me to come photograph your food, I’m MORE than happy to do so.  Just shoot me an email to quinn{at}limelightfoodphotography{dot}com & we can talk about rates & availability.  While I’d like to say that I’ll be updating more here, I may not have the chance for awhile.  Thanks for your patience with me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just for Kicks

Leave a Reply

