A New Favorite

Blythe Pistachio Cookie - Dough Girl

I literally squealed with delight capturing this shot on Saturday.  Tami, owner/”director of appetites” of My Dough Girl, was nervous about shots being taken of Blythe, her green pistachio cookies, after they were baked.  She thought they just weren’t as pretty as in the frozen dough-ball form.  However, I have come to adore little Blythe & really think we made her shine & look her best.  Isn’t she a knock-out?  And, to boot, she’s completely delicious.

Thank you to all of you who participated in my little business card quest.  Your input has been very valuable.  I’ve made my decision & will unveil it to you in the next day or so… I’m really excited & think you’ll love it!

1 Comment

Filed under Clients

One response to “A New Favorite

  1. My husband loves pistachios! I’ll have to pick up a batch of those cookies!

Leave a Reply

