Tribute to Bread and Shutter

Bread and Shutter Photography Cherry Tomato

Today I’m writing to celebrate one of my very favorite photographers, Bread & Shutter.  LOL, as I’m writing this, I’m realizing that I don’t even know his first name, but chat with him on Twitter nearly daily.  Funny how you can get to know someone & not even know their name.  I think sometimes that happens because I’m such a visual person that names don’t stick, even if I’ve  heard them.

Regardless, Bread and Shutter has been a great mentor to me & my food photography.  You’ll have to take a look at his INCREDIBLE portfolio here at www.BreadandShutter.com.  Whenever I have a photography question or want to chat about crumbs, he’s always ready & willing, even though he is a very, very busy professional photographer.  Lately, he’s been such a cheerleader, watching my work evolve & grow.  Thank you so much for your friendship & your incredible photography!

2 Comments

Filed under Just for Kicks

2 responses to “Tribute to Bread and Shutter

  1. Pingback: Photo News Today » Blog Archive » Tribute to Bread and Shutter - Limelight Food Photography

  2. Pingback: Photo News Today » Blog Archive » Tribute to Bread and Shutter - Limelight Food Photography

Leave a Reply

