Raw, Fresh Yummies

Raw Melissa Frozen Pies

Raw Melissa Quinoa

Raw Melissa Veggie Sandwich

Here’s some of my favorite food shots from this week’s shoot with Raw Melissa.  The sandwich, I’m especially proud of because it was stuffed & wrapped in cellophane & I didn’t know how decent it would look in the shot.  But, that little Cinderella sandwich turned into the belle of the ball.  I think it looks spectacular!  The other images are shots of stacks of her pies sitting in the freezer & a quinoa dish.  All these foods are really fresh & I think they look so lively in the photos, too.  It’s always fun to shoot for Raw Melissa.  I really look forward to it every time.

1 Comment

Filed under Clients

One response to “Raw, Fresh Yummies

  1. The sandwich looks great. I would love to taste her food!

Leave a Reply

